I have to tell you about this one!…POPCORN!

I just heard from a fine fellow out of the great state of Iowa.  This guy was just telling me that he and his kids love to put some Dave’s Original TABO Seasoned Salt on their popcorn!

Now, I haven’t tried this yet, but from what they say “it gives the popcorn that special little kick that will keep your mouth dancin’!”

Keep those ideas rolling in and I’ll keep sharing them…

About daveeatsblog

I'm the originator of Dave Eats! And the master blender of seasonings to make everything you eat taste better, well almost everything.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

